The FHRA management team consists of a five person volunteer board of directors who work closely with a paid full time Executive Director and full time Director of Operations who facilitate redevelopment projects, enforce architectural standards, and oversee repayment of the bond debt as well as oversee buildings and grounds maintenance and contracts.

Board members are political appointments by representatives from the municipal taxing districts. The Fort Harrison Reuse Authority is located in both the City of Lawrence and City of Indianapolis taxing districts. 

Marci Reddick – President
Expires: 12/31/2020
Appointed by: Indianapolis Mayor

Jeffrey Congdon – Vice President
Expires: 12/31/2021
Appointed by: Lawrence Mayor

Russell Brown - Secretary Treasurer
Expires: 12/31/2020
Appointed by: Indianapolis City County Council 

Andrew Miller – Member
Expires: 12/31/2020
Appointed by: Marion County Commissioners

Curtis Bigsbee – Member
Expires: 12/31/2019
Appointed by: Lawrence City Council

Aletha Dunston, AICP - Executive Director

Heather Millikan – Director of Operations